Delete OP Store Account & Data
Submit a request to permanently delete your account and personal information
What happens when you delete your account:
- Your login access, profile details, and saved delivery addresses will be permanently removed.
- Your active shopping cart and saved wishlist will be deleted.
- Completed order invoices will only be archived for statutory tax and accounting requirements as mandated by law.